Session information 


Our sessions times from September 2022 are -


Monday , Wednesday and Friday choose of -

                                                                                            Morning sessions-8:50am-12:50am.  Full day sessions 8:50am-2:50am.


 Tuesday & Thursdays morning sessions only 8:50am -12:50am 

We currently have a couple of spaces available on Tuesdays & Thursdays .



We welcome all children from 2 years old ( 2 year olds mornings only )to reception age. 

Sessions Cost: £5.75 per hour for two year olds. £4.75 for three year olds.

We accept 2 year old and 3/4 year old funding. We also accept childcare vouchers.

When your child qualifies for a funded place

Your child is eligible for a funded place from the school term following their 3rd birthday until statutory school age for up to 15 hours a week for 38 weeks per year.

We also accept children eligible for the 30 hours funding.

Free Early Years Places for 2 Year Olds

Funded places are available for some two year old children from the term after their 2nd birthday, for up to 15 hours a week for 38 weeks per year.

To find out if your two year old is eligible contact the Family Information Service (FIS) with your National Insurance number on 01452 427362 or 0800 542 0202.

Please see the goverments funding website for futher info: www.childcarechoices.gov.uk




Term dates 2022-2023 

Please note that although we follow Coaley school dates we do have a couple extra inset days to them.


Thursday 1st Friday 2nd September INSET DAYS

Term 1 - Monday 5th September—Friday 21st October .

October half term 24th –28th—October 31st October INSET DAY

Term 2 - Tuesday 1st November—Friday 16th December.

Christmas Break Monday 19th Dec—Monday 2nd Jan. Tuesday 3rd Jan INSET DAY

Term 3 Wednesday 4th January—Friday 17th February.

February half term Monday 20th Feb– Friday 24th Feb Monday 27th Feb INSET DAY

Term 4 Tuesday 28th February –Friday 31st March.

Easter Break—Monday 3rd April—Friday 14th April

Term 5 Monday 17th April— Friday 26th May ( Bank holiday Monday 1st May )

May half term—Monday 29th May—Friday 2nd June . Monday 6th June INSET DAY

Term 6 Tuesday 7th June—Wednesday 19th July .

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st July INSET DAY